modcloth treasures

As some of you may well be aware, there is a little website called Modcloth that stocks the most delightful paraphernalia. Of course, most people know it’s mostly clothes and such; however, I have compiled a list of sorts of the sort of thing one wouldn’t expect. Or I wouldn’t expect, anyway. (Really, this is just a list of all the non-clothing stuff I love.)

The Haute Handlebar Necklace. :3

The Raindrops on Railways umbrella. I ❤ this.

The Cardboard Mounted Deer head. “Cow on wall…”

The Laughing Willow Lamp. Does it really?

And this is just a sample. There are many more truly hilarious bits and bobs on that website. I urge you to look. I could spend hours…

ottermei

One thought on “modcloth treasures

Leave a Reply

